Who’s who

Rev’d Ruth Farrell
01359 242244 email Rev. Ruth

Jo Stark
01449 736184  email Warden Jo

Brian Gunton (churchwarden emeritus)
01359 271550  email Warden Brian

Tony Schmitt
01449 737264  email Treasurer

01449 737560  email Secretary

The Parochial Church Council

The Council is elected to assist Rev’d Ruth in leading All Saints in pastoral, spiritual and practical ways. The Council meets six times per year to discuss all kinds of things, ranging from maintenance of the church building to how to encourage people to share their faith.

Jo Stark                 (Churchwarden)
Sue Cousins           (Magazine advertising
David Ford             (Fabric)
Sue Griffin             (Diocesan Synod rep.)
Brian Gunton         (Churchwarden)
David Medcalf        (Fabric advisor)
Tony Schmitt         (Treasurer)
Dave Woodward     (Fabric)
Lynne Woodward    (Secretary)